Terry Lee Honda

8693 E. US Highway 36
Avon, IN 46123
Phone: 317-272-1000
Fax: 0

Honda Service

Phone: 317-272-1000

Monday    7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday - Friday    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

At Terry Lee Honda, our service department provides repairs and routine maintenance on all Honda models and other vehicles we sell. Our 29 bay service department is filled with factory trained technicians that will have you in and out in no time. We offer genuine Honda parts to make sure you're getting the quality you desire. Stop by today and take advantage of our service specials as well.
 
We accept appointments up to one hour prior to closing.


Josh  Frick


Service Director
Phone  317-272-8860
jfrick@terryleehonda.com


Simon Turner


Asst. Service Manager
Phone  317-272-1000
sturner@terryleehonda.com


Mark  Lesko


Service Advisor
Phone  317-272-8864
mlesko@terryleehonda.com


Steve Wheat


Service Advisor
Phone  317-272-8861
swheat@terryleehonda.com


Kyle Reasner


Service Advisor
Phone  317-272-8823
kreasoner@terryleehonda.com


Shawn McKee


Honda Master Technician


Vincent Solano


Honda Master Technician


Willy Kelly


Service Technician


Weston Pavey


Service Technician


Matt Walbert


Service Technician


Joshua Smock


Service Technician


Tony Dippel


Service Technician


TJ Gilbrech


Service Technician


Case Martinez


Automotive Detailer


Deb Keller


Service Scheduler
Phone  317-272-8836
dkeller@terryleehonda.com


Tamerra Picot


Customer Relations Manager
Phone  317-272-8607
tpicot@terryleehonda.com


Terry Lee Honda(866) 200-5030Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM